Research all NYC schools

Research Now

NYC DOE Email, Phone Number, and Website

Date: November, 17 2019 Author: NYC Mentors Staff

Contact information for each school: School Search

Phone Number: (718) 935-2200 - Open Monday–Friday, 8 am to 6 pm or call 311

Website: https://www.schools.nyc.gov/ 

Email Addresses:
Chief Enrollment Officer: Sarah Kleinhandler SKleinh@schools.nyc.gov 
Deputy Chief Enrollment Officer: Gabrielle Ramos-Solomon GRamos20@schools.nyc.gov 

High School: HSEnrollment@schools.nyc.gov
Senior Director, High School Admissions: Samuel Daunt SDaunt@schools.nyc.gov 

Middle School: MSEnrollment@schools.nyc.gov
Senior Director, Middle School Admissions: Matthew Broggini MBroggini2@schools.nyc.gov 

Elementary School: ESEnrollment@schools.nyc.gov 
Senior Director, 3K and PRE-K Admissions: Juliet Kaye JKaye2@schools.nyc.gov 
Senior Director, Kindergarten and Gifted & Talented Admissions: Daniel Hildreth DHildreth@schools.nyc.gov 


About Author

NYC Mentors Staff

NYCMentors.org Inc. is a registered 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization that connects underserved middle school students with older peers to guide, support, and mentor them and their parents with the NYC high school options and application process.

Join to NYCMentors.org

Join today and have a high school mentor guide your child through their middle school years

Join Now

Other articles